Nomination

Singapore Online Video of the Year

Submit your nomination now for the "Singapore Online Video of the Year" award!

Nominate any online video which best represents Singapore. The producer/production company of the selected short film will receive an S$800 cash prize. Should your nomination become the award winner, you will have the chance to win a cash prize of S$200 too. Both Nominators and Nominees will be invited to attend the Microfilm Competition Award Ceremony.

  • The nominated video must contain Singapore related theme/s and must have been published on an online platform. Multiple nominations by an individual are accepted. The publication date of the video has to be from 1st Jan 2021 to 30th March 2022. The deadline for nomination is 6th April 2022.
  • Should there be 2 or more nominators for the award-winning video, the prize will be allocated via a randomised lucky draw to only ONE (1) of the nominators.
  • The Organisers, in their sole discretion, may prohibit or disqualify any nomination deemed inappropriate. The Organisers also reserve the right to refuse to screen a video.
  • The Organisers reserve the right to make the final determination as to which films are eligible for the Competition. Neither the identities of the adjudicators nor their decisions will be disclosed to the competitors and/or the public, nor are said decisions and/or the identities of the said adjudicators open to questioning, objections, appeals from you and/or the public. All decisions made are deemed final and conclusive.

If you cannot view the form above, please click here.

Singapore Online Video of the Year

Submit your nomination now for the "Singapore Online Video of the Year" award!

Nominate any online video which best represents Singapore. The producer/production company of the selected short film will receive an S$800 cash prize. Should your nomination become the award winner, you will have the chance to win a cash prize of S$200 too. Both Nominators and Nominees will be invited to attend the Microfilm Competition Award Ceremony.

  • The nominated video must contain Singapore related theme/s and must have been published on an online platform. Multiple nominations by an individual are accepted. The publication date of the video has to be from 1st Jan 2021 to 30th March 2022. The deadline for nomination is 6th April 2022.
  • Should there be 2 or more nominators for the award-winning video, the prize will be allocated via a randomised lucky draw to only ONE (1) of the nominators.
  • The Organisers, in their sole discretion, may prohibit or disqualify any nomination deemed inappropriate. The Organisers also reserve the right to refuse to screen a video.
  • The Organisers reserve the right to make the final determination as to which films are eligible for the Competition. Neither the identities of the adjudicators nor their decisions will be disclosed to the competitors and/or the public, nor are said decisions and/or the identities of the said adjudicators open to questioning, objections, appeals from you and/or the public. All decisions made are deemed final and conclusive.

If you cannot view the form above, please click here.

我要提名

年度新加坡网络短片奖

提名你喜欢的“新加坡视频”,选出“年度新加坡网络短片”!

从各大网络平台中找出最能代表新加坡的年度网络短片!获奖短片作者/制作方将有机会赢取800新元现金奖。获奖作品提名者有机会赢取200新元现金奖,并与被提名影片作者都将有机会出席“我的新加坡新常态”微电影大赛颁奖典礼。

马上提名你心目中的“年度新加坡网络短片”!

  • 提名作品范围为所有在2021年1月1日至2022年3月30日期间,发布于网络平台的包含新加坡主题的视频短片,每位参与者可提名多部作品。提名截止日期为2022年4月6日
  • 若获奖作品被超过一名提名者同时提名,提名者大奖得主将以抽奖形式产生。
  • 任何包含了禁止性内容和不适当内容的提名短片将不具备参选资格,同时,赛会组织者保留拒绝播放短片的权利。
  • 赛会组织者保留选择合格短片、禁止参选作品或取消作品比赛资格的最终决定权。评审员的身份和他们在评审中的决定都不会被公开给参选者和/或者公众,同时,他们的身份以及他们在评审中的决定不可以被参选者或者公众质疑、反对和上诉。所有的决定都是最终的和具有决定性的。

如果您无法阅读或填妥以上表格,请点击这里

年度新加坡网络短片奖

提名你喜欢的“新加坡视频”,选出“年度新加坡网络短片”!

从各大网络平台中找出最能代表新加坡的年度网络短片!获奖短片作者/制作方将有机会赢取800新元现金奖。获奖作品提名者有机会赢取200新元现金奖,并与被提名影片作者都将有机会出席“我的新加坡新常态”微电影大赛颁奖典礼。

马上提名你心目中的“年度新加坡网络短片”!

  • 提名作品范围为所有在2021年1月1日至2022年3月30日期间,发布于网络平台的包含新加坡主题的视频短片,每位参与者可提名多部作品。提名截止日期为2022年4月6日
  • 若获奖作品被超过一名提名者同时提名,提名者大奖得主将以抽奖形式产生。
  • 任何包含了禁止性内容和不适当内容的提名短片将不具备参选资格,同时,赛会组织者保留拒绝播放短片的权利。
  • 赛会组织者保留选择合格短片、禁止参选作品或取消作品比赛资格的最终决定权。评审员的身份和他们在评审中的决定都不会被公开给参选者和/或者公众,同时,他们的身份以及他们在评审中的决定不可以被参选者或者公众质疑、反对和上诉。所有的决定都是最终的和具有决定性的。

如果您无法阅读或填妥以上表格,请点击这里